Monster Hunters: Contents


Monster Hunters made it through copy edits and next will be sent to the book designers. To celebrate, I posted the book’s Table of Contents below. Monster Hunters is out June 2015.

You can pre-order on Amazon HERE

You can find the book on Goodreads here:

* * *

Introduction: Invisible Monsters
1 The Monster Hunter and His Museum
2 Time Stamp
3 The Slaying of the Chupacabras
4 Lake Monster Fever
5 What Was That?
6 International UFO Congress
7 The Terror and Subsequent Pride of Point Pleasant
8 Drama with the Dead, Problems with the Living
9 Squishes
10 We Come to Whup Demons
11 Somethin’ Skunky
12 The Accidental Werewolf Chronicler
13 Night Visits
14 The Case of the Haunted Honky-Tonk
Epilogue: The Bogeyman


About teakrulos

Freelance writer from Milwaukee, I'm the author of non-fiction books Heroes in the Night, Monster Hunters, Apocalypse Any Day Now and forthcoming Wisconsin Legends & Lore and American Madness. I write a weekly column called "Tea's Weird Week" at

Posted on November 26, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: